Odie Project 52 Week 19

Odie is now 25 weeks old. He is up to a whopping 70.2 lbs. Small for a Great Dane, but he is such a handsome dog. And constantly growing still.

I know this week’s picture is very similar to his 19 week old picture. But I really like the way it turned out. I like the way the sun is peaking through the fence slats. And of course all the coloring turned out nice. So in the name of a good picture I am sacrificing originality. He looks so much the same, even though that was 20 lbs ago. Holy crap. 20 lbs in 6 weeks…

25 weeks old, 70.2 lbs, still about 25″ tall.

2 responses to “Odie Project 52 Week 19

  1. oh my what a cutie! i love great danes. i grew up with them. Our first only lived to be 7. Not long after he passed, we got another one, a female this time. She made it to 13. We just put her down this past January. She was my baby, my big baby. One day I will have another dane. Until then, I will make do with the pictures of your adorable puppy.

Leave a Reply

