Odie Project 52 Week 17

Odie is now 23 weeks old. He is up to 60.2 lbs. His teeth finished coming in and he is back to eating well again. And his height is up to 23.5″

This week we went to Miller Motorsports for my first test & tune in my Rotax Masters kart. I wanted to get a good shot of Odie with my kart in the background. But there was so much going on, it was tough to get Odie’s attention. So this picture is the best I got. I think he likes it at the track. And a few garages down from mine is Air Power. They have a few dogs that hang at the track. So Odie has some company when I go out there to work on things. I really like the Newfoundland they have. He is a big sweetie.

Leave a Reply

