1974 Nissan Skyline 2000GT Giveaway

I hate the idea of Fatlace. I hate companies like Fatlace. Hate Hate Hate. The idea of a company that exists solely on the idea of being the cool kid pisses me off to no end. However, that being said, you can’t fault them for taking money from nut swingers. It’s the American dream. And I do have to give them credit. They are giving away one of the coolest cars I have ever seen a company give away. A 1974 Nissan Skyline 2000GT. So check out their site on 2/21/2011 for details on how to win this beautiful car.

I guess this just solidifies the fact that they are indeed the cool kids. Damn, I guess I need to go buy one of their shirts now…

2 responses to “1974 Nissan Skyline 2000GT Giveaway

Leave a Reply

