How hippie are you?

Well, I scored way higher than I was hoping to on this hippie test. It must be that stupid blue garbage can outside my house that I would prefer to use as a regular garbage can.  Oh well, here’s hoping you all do better than me on this test. And by better I mean lower score…

You are 7% hippie.

 

Ok, you conservative soul. Do you even believe in global warming? Loosen that necktie a little, and try some organic food. It actually does taste better. And go to a farmer’s market–they’re fun.

Are you a hippie?
Take More Quizzes

3 responses to “How hippie are you?

  1. 16% I am happy to have the blue bin. Recycling is cheaper than having to dig the raw materials out of the ground. 🙂

Leave a Reply

