Best example of AE86 perfection

I wanted to post these to share the love.  I know most hachi roku fans have seen at least one of these pictures.  But not everyone has seen all 10.  This is about as perfect of an example that I have ever seen for a street usable AE86.  No, I do not even have dreams that mine could look this good.  This car as far as I know was built by Crystal Body Yokohama (CBY).  As you can see, it is a Levin.  And it makes me happy.  Like always, click photos for larger versions.  Unfortunately the large versions are not big enough, but they are a good tease.

AE86 Levin

AE86 Levin

AE86 Levin

AE86 Levin

AE86 Levin

AE86 Levin

AE86 Levin

AE86 Levin

AE86 Levin

2 responses to “Best example of AE86 perfection

  1. I dig it. The body work is all super sweet, period correct, and the stance is pretty close to perfect. The tires are only slightly stretched instead of so stretched you don’t understand how they got the bead seated, so that works it in my favor too.

Leave a Reply

