Architectural firm

Rarely do I like most projects from a single architectural firm.  But man, I really like what this place can do.  They are called A-cero.  Check out their site HERE.  I like their residences, I like their interiors, I like their office building, I like their museums.  I only found a couple projects of theirs I do not love.

Here are some examples.  These pictures are from the Contemporist blog They have some awesome stuff over there, go check it out:

LINKS REMOVED

I had to edit the pictures out of this post as they were showing up as empty boxes for most people.  So if you want to see some cool houses, just click the links that are now provided.

Edited again to remove the links since Contemporist removed the pictures.  I guess next time I will just save the pictures onto my server.  I figured they would prefer me sending people to them.  But whatever, it’s their pictures, they can do whatever they want with them.

Leave a Reply

